Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Zygote

Thumbs Up/Down
    Received: 0/0
    Given: 15/0

0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Default Rick Simpson Oil - Does It Work?

Hello there - I'm a forum newbie!

Just wondering if anyone here has made use of "Rick Simpson Oil", in particular oil made using Naptha as a solvent. Does it cure cancer, help with pain? Is it safe (if using potentially harmful solvents like Naptha)? I've read it can be made with other solvents but a video on YT suggests that naptha is more effective: youtube.com/watch?v=Bi0PUyS-whY

I am investigating this on behalf of my mother who is ill with myeloma (blood/bone marrow cancer), for treating this and associated pain.

Thanks for any help!

Thumbs Up/Down
    Received: 28/6
    Given: 7/2

1 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Good for pain relief for sure and possibly helpful against the cancer. I would personally try infused olive or cooking oil (really any edibles) before solvent extracts.

Best of luck to you. Stay strong for your mother.
    Peace Hoppy

"Dope will get you through times of no money better than money will get you through times of no dope." --the Fabulous Furry Freak Brothers

420grower

I am with Hop,edibles are your answer,still many unanswered questions concerning Alcohol type extractions,peace

Epic Genetics

Quote Originally Posted by HopaLong View Post
    Good for pain relief for sure and possibly helpful against the cancer. I would personally try infused olive or cooking oil (really any edibles) before solvent extracts.

Best of luck to you. Stay strong for your mother.
    if you want it unheated/un-decarboxilated (sp?) how do you do it with cooking oil or olive oil ?

anyone ?

Thumbs Up/Down
    Received: 102/0
    Given: 224/0

i always thought it was possible to infuse cooking oil with no heat? doesn't heat just speed the process ?
    Its a known fact if you vaporize a mite his soul becomes yours ...

Epic Genetics

Quote Originally Posted by JaySun View Post