Thumbs Up/Down
    Received: 0/0
    Given: 0/0

0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Thumbs up Alittle dirtworm

Hello all and THANK YOU EVERYONE FOR THE WARM WELCOME! So here we go! What else can I say other than we're " PURE MICHIGAN"! I have been growing now for 2 years although it seems like 20. So much has happened since then and I wouldnt take anything back if I could. Also I must add first that I recently quit smoking cigarettes after 15yrs and I feel great! Hope more quit everyday! Okay, here we go again. I didn't want to be just another grower who throws a seed in a pot, give it a bunch of chemicals , never flush , and not care about the plant or patient because you see, my patient is the love of my life and she was diagnoised with Crohns Disease in 2005! I needed to be the best grower I could be not just for mine but even more for her health. I did what most growers dont do which is learned as much as I could before I started! I read alot to learn and I was also fortunate enough to be part of a good size outdoor grow prior to the start of my first grow! I believe if we all learned to respect nature alittle more than the world would be a nicer place! There are times that my fiance is in the hospital for weeks at a time due to her crohns disease being moderate to severe. It is those times that are the toughest for our family! Not only are we missing a hugh part of our hearts but things at home are even harder than normal with only 1 parent on duty ! It is also very difficult in those times to find the interest and focus to do my daily garden duties and tends to the ladies but then I think about you and remember why Im doing this! I love you Babe! If anything positive is to be seen from all the hard times it is that we are closer for it! Besides the health and the growing, and first and foremost is our children! They are our strength! All we do is for you babies! We love you! Our family motto is " PLAN FOR THE BEST, EXPECT THE WORST, AND CAPITALIZE ON WHAT HAPPENS"!